«

»

Nov 05

Support Saint Ann’s on Wednesday Nov. 6th at City Hall

1-537059_726524050706372_178223614_n

Tomorrow is repeat performance time at Buffalo’s City Hall as Saint Ann’s once again goes in front of the Common Council for historic landmark status. Because of technicality at the 09/24/2013 council hearing, a vote could not be taken at that time. On Wednesday 11/06, we get to do it all over again.

Please come and join us! You can speak if you want to or you can simply just come sit with us in the council chambers and show your support. We will be the people with the green and white “We are Saint Ann’s” shirts on. Hearing starts at 2pm on the 13th floor! Please share!

If you can’t make it tomorrow, do this to help ensure the Buffalo Common Council votes to approve local landmark status for Saint Ann’s. Please contact the following council members and urge them to approve.

Darius G. Pridgen
Ellicott District Common Council Member
1408 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-4980 ♦ Fax: (716)851-6576
Email: dpridgen@city-buffalo.com

Richard A. Fontana – Council President
Lovejoy District Common Council Member
1315 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5151 ♦ Fax: (716)851-5141
E-mail: rfontana@city-buffalo.com

David A. Franczyk
Fillmore District Common Council Member
1316A City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-4138 ♦ Fax: (716)851-4869
E-mail: dfranczyk@city-buffalo.com

Joseph Golombek, Jr.
North District Common Council Member
1502 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5116
Fax: 716-851-5648
Email: jgolombek@city-buffalo.com

Demone A. Smith
Masten District Common Council Member
1414 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5145
Fax: 716-851-5443
Email: dsmith@city-buffalo.com

Michael J. LoCurto
Delaware District Common Council Member
1405 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5155 ♦ Fax: 716-851-4553
E-mail: mlocurto@city-buffalo.com

David A. Rivera
Niagara District Common Council Member
1504 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5125
Fax: 716-851-4970
Email: darivera@city-buffalo.com

Bonnie E. Russell – President Pro Tempore
University District Common Council Member
1508 City Hall, Buffalo NY
Phone: 716-851-5165
Fax: 716-851-4580
Email: brussell@city-buffalo.com

Christopher P. Scanlon
South District Common Council Member
1401 City Hall, Buffalo NY 14202
Phone: 716-851-5169 ♦ Fax: (716)851-4294
E-mail: cscanlon@city-buffalo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>